Singapore Adventurers' Club

Our management

The Singapore Adventurers' Club is run entirely by volunteers. Each year, at the Annual General Meeting, those who have been club members for at least a year can stand for election to form the next Management Committee.

Management Committee 2017-2018

  • Ms Audrey Fong


  • Mr Patrick Wee

    Vice President / Chairman - Membership

  • Mr Kwah Peng Siong

    Honorary Secretary

  • Ms Louisa Soon

    Honorary Treasurer

  • Ms Susan Cheong

    Chairman - Community Service

  • Ms Kwok Mei Foong

    Chairman - Expeditions & Explorations

  • Mr Tan Yee Lee

    Chairman - Sports & Socials

  • Mr Teo H.J.

    Chairman - Publicity / IT

Audit 2017/2018

  • Mr Anthony Yip K.T.

    Honorary Auditor